Live Music

De Live CD's recording van Daddy Redneck



Live CD's Daddy Redneck

Real Country Music by Daddy Redneck

Heart Of My Heart (Ballads)

01 My Riffle My Pony and Me (Live) 02 Lady Bird (Live) 03 Heart Of Me Heart (Live) 04 Storms Never Last (Live) 05 The Speed Of Sound and Loneliness (Live) 06 The River (Live) 07 Strong Enough To Cry (Live) 08 If This Is Goodbye (Live) 09 Love And Happiness (Live) Met dank aan Ine Koster & Mrs McBright

We Love Country Music

01 Union Mare 02 Lord Help Me 03 Sing Me Back Home 04 Long Black Train 05 Amazed 06 Poor Boy Blues 07 Vertical Expression 08 Lay Down Beside Me

Me And Me Country Music

01 Don't Rock The Jukebox 02 Coward Of The County 03 Old Hippie 04 The Old Rugged Cross 05 The Older I Get 06 Dancing Cowboys 07 Thank God For The Radio 08 I Walk The Line (revisited)

For Always In Our Hearts

01 Folsom Prison Blues 02 Hillibilly Country Lilly 03 Gone, Gone, Gone 04 Teach Your Children 05 Oki From Muskogie 06 Feel Free 07 Trail of Tears 08 Livin' On Love

Proud To Be A Redneck

01 Sharp Dressed Man 02 Old Friends 03 The Pedestal 04 Oh It's You 05 Twist The Dail 06 Thank You 07 Voices Of The Highlands 08 The Cowboy Rides Away

Cowboy's And Country Music

01 I Recall A Gypsy Woman 02 It's A Heartache 03 Love Me Tonight (Turn Out The Light) 04 Lovers Live Longer 05 Loves Gonna Live Here 06 The Best Part Of The Day Is The Night 07 Tougher Then The Rest 08 Strong Enough To Cry Bonus Track: We Should Be Together

Just Us

01 Raised On Love 02 Slow Movin'Outlaw 03 How's The World Treading You 04 It Turned Out To Be You 05 How Great Thou Art 06 If This Is Goodbey

Tour CD 2020

01 Except For Monday 02 I'll Leave This World Lovin You 03 Voices Of The Highlands 04 The Workingman's Anthem 05 Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain 06 Big River 07 Mexican Wind 08 Love Me Tonight (Turn Out The Light)

Informatie over onlinegeschillenbeslechting (Online Dispute Resolution, ODR): de Europese Commissie biedt een platform voor buitengerechtelijke beslechting van geschillen, te vinden onder de volgende link:
Ons e-mailadres::